Our Board and Staff

Chattanooga Film Society Officers:

Dave Porfiri, President

Don Raymond, Vice President

Barry Schuch, Treasurer

Lisa Stark, Secretary

Chattanooga Film Society Board Members:

Zack Cooper, Brewer Media Group

Gina Crumbliss, FSG Bank

Chris Dortch II, founder Mise En Scenesters

Laurel Eldridge, Blue Cross Blue Shield

Heather Huston, Area 203 Marketing

Dave Porfiri, Mindflow Media

Don Raymond, Ambiance Models and Talent

Barry Schuch, independent TV producer

Lisa Stark, Casting Director and Location Scout

Grey Watson, Warner Bros.

Ben Wolfley, Republic Parking Systems

Monty Wyne,  May Create


Dave Porfiri, Acting Executive Director

Tammy Rice, Administrator/ Membership Director

To get involved or just get more info, contact the following:

The Chattanooga Film Society info@chattanoogafilmsociety.org